Result

Pakistan v New Zealand Cricket Series

Details

Date

Result

1st Test - New Zealand v Pakistan

Sun, Nov 9 - Thu Nov 13

Pakistan won by 248 runs

2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan

Mon, Nov 17 - Fri Nov 21

Match drawn

3rd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan

Wed Nov 26 - Sun Nov 30

New Zealand won by an innings and 80 runs

1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan

Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)

Pakistan won by 7 wickets

2nd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan

Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)

New Zealand won by 17 runs

1st ODI: New Zealand v Pakistan

Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)

Pakistan won by 3 wickets

2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan

Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)

New Zealand won by 4 wickets

3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan

Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)

Pakistan won by 147 runs